You’re Invited to Our Next Webinar

WebinarYou are cordially invited to attend an overview of the GeneMarker® HID human identity software to learn how you can save hours of analysis time!
In this presentation, we will provide an overview of the GeneMarker HID software—an expert system which provides a documented analysis time reduction of up to 40%.
Date: July 24, 2013
Time: 08:00 PDT/10:00 CDT/11:00 EDT 17:00 CEST
Duration: 60 minutes
All Promega webinars are free, though we do ask you to register.