Promega Webinar. Mark your calendars!


Developmental Validation of the PowerPlex® Y23 System: A Single Multiplex Y-STR Analysis System for Casework and Database Samples

Date: Thursday, September 13, 2012
Times available in North America:
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM (EST: US) Register

Times available International:
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM (BST: Dublin, London, Edinburgh) Register
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM (CET: Amsterdam, Berlin, Stockholm) Register
Use the time zone converter to calculate your local time of the webinar.

All Promega webinars are free, though you will be asked to register to attend.