Promega Webinar: PowerPlex(R) Y23 Discriminating Power in Stringent Endogamous and Consanguineous Situations

The present study aims at establishing the Y-STR allele and haplotype frequencies and at evaluating the discrimination power of Y-STR haplotypes using the AmpF/STR® Y-Filer® kit and the novel PowerPlex® Y23.
Date: Thursday, July 12, 2012
Times available in North America:
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM (EST: US) Register

Times available International:
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM (BST: Dublin, London, Edinburgh) Register
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM (CET: Amsterdam, Berlin, Stockholm) Register
Use the time zone converter to calculate your local time of the webinar.

All Promega webinars are free, though you will be asked to register to attend.