Genetic Identity Webinar: Development and Validation of a 21-locus STR Multiplex


Date: Thursday February 2, 2012
Time: 5.00 PM – 6.00 PM (EET: Helsinki, Tallinn)
Time: 4.00 PM – 5.00 PM (CET: Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin, Stockholm)
Time: 3.00 PM – 4.00 PM (WET: London, Lisbon, Dublin)
Time: 10.00 AM – 11.00 AM (EST: New York)
Use the time zone converter to calculate your local time of the webinar

The webinar will approximately take 1 hour. All Promega @cademy webinars are free, though we do ask you to register.