Promega Webinar: SE33 and PowerPlex ESI 17 Pro Kit: Concordance Results with NIST U.S. Population Samples


Date: Wednesday October 12, 2011
Time: 4.00 PM – 5.00 PM (CEST: Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin
Time: 3.00 PM – 4.00 PM (BST: London)
Time: 10.00 AM – 11.00 AM (EDT: New York)
The webinar will approximately take 1 hour. All Promega @cademy webinars are free,